Kübler-Ross’ Change Curve for PowerPoint

  • Kübler-Ross’-Change-Curve-for-PowerPoint-Slide1
  • Kübler-Ross’-Change-Curve-for-PowerPoint-Slide2
  • Kübler-Ross’-Change-Curve-for-PowerPoint-Slide3
  • Kübler-Ross’-Change-Curve-for-PowerPoint-Slide4
  • Kübler-Ross’-Change-Curve-for-PowerPoint-Slide5

The Kübler-Ross’ Change Curve, more commonly known as the five stages of grief, is a process that many people who are dying or have lost someone recently go through. With the Kübler-Ross’ Change Curve for PowerPoint, you can explain what these five stages are in your psychology class or support group. The Kübler-Ross’ Change Curve for PowerPoint consists of five different slides, each one with its own colors, text and icons that can be altered. There are five different circles that are all connected and labeled with the different stages, including denial, anger, depression, bargaining and acceptance.

  • 5 Fully editable PowerPoint slides
  • Instant download
  • 12 hour support
  • 30 day money back guarantee
Supported Versions:
PowerPoint 2007PowerPoint 2010PowerPoint 2013Google SlidesPowerPoint 2011 MacOffice 365

Need help? Feel free to submit a support ticket.

Start Downloading Today

Get instant access to PSlides and download thousands of premium PowerPoint themes and slides.

Get Started Now